Kontakt

Postadresse
FC Udfordringen
Brorsonsgade 1, 4.tv
1624 KBH V

info@fcudfordringen.dk

Bestyrelse
Formand
Benjamin Larsen
29 48 51 30
benjaminlarsen4@hotmail.com

Kasserer og administration
Julie Hadberg Hansen
29 90 98 50
julie.hadberg@hotmail.com

Resterende bestyrelse
Mads Merlung Drake – madsdrake@gmail.com
Magnus Wiik – magnus.wiik@hotmail.com
Benjamin Larsen – benjaminlarsen4@hotmail.com
Filip Dirchsen – filipdirchsen@hotmail.com
Martin Everland – martineverland@gmail.com
Jonathan Stockholm – jontystocky@hotmail.com

 

Serie 1 trænerteam:

Cheftræner
Nicolaj Florin
31 36 01 38
Nfisbryderen@gmail.com

Assistenttræner
Jonas Rømer Haugegaard
23 67 48 61
Jonashaugegaard@gmail.com

Serie 3 trænerteam:

Cheftræner
Niels Mose Møller
42 33 82 80
nielsmose@gmail.com

Serie 5 trænerteam:

Cheftræner
Samuel Frimand-Meier
27 24 31 52
Samuelfrimand-meier@hotmail.com

Jesper Dahl Jakobsen
31 32 31 31
Sumojesper@gmail.com

Dameholdet

Kontak nedenstående for yderligere information: 
Peter Anthon
26 82 20 55
Peteranthon13@gmail.com

 

Skriv et svar